Institutional Review Board Membership Roster - Section 01

<u>Member Name</u> <u>(Last, First)</u>	<u>Gender</u> <u>M/F</u>	<u>Earned</u> Degree(s)	Scientist (S) or Non- Scientist (N)	Primary Specialty	<u>Affiliated*</u>	<u>Comments</u>
Primary Members						
Ackerman, Terrence	М	PhD	N	Bioethics	Y	IRB Chair
Adams-Graves, Patricia	F	MD	S	Internal Medicine/ Hematology/ Sickle Cell Disease	Y	
Archbold, Kristen	F	RN, PhD	S	Nursing	Y	
Barclay, Cameron	F	MSA, CIM, CIP	<u>N</u>	Healthcare Administration/ Paralegal General &	Y	IRB Director
				Critical Care		
Bee, Tiffany	F	MD	S	Surgery	Y	
Briggs, Charles	М	JD	N	Attorney	N	
Broyles, Joyce	F	MS, MHA, PharmD, BCNSP	S	Pharmacy	Y	
Dioyies, Joyce		Bensi	<u>_</u>	Pediatric Infectious Disease/		
Chesney, Joan	F	MD	S	Microbiology	Y	
Duncan, Jose R.	М	MD	S	Obstetrics & Gynecology	N	
Jordan, Craig	M	PhDiv	<u></u> N	Divinity Pharmacy/ Business	N	Methodist
Kessler, Lori	F	PharmD DNP, ACNP-	S	Administration	N	Administration
Lynch-Smith, Donna Murphy, William D.	F	BC, APN, NE- BC, CNL PhD	S	Nursing	Y Y	
				Psychology Nursing/Busines		Human Protection Administrative Director,
Pickering, Rexann	F	PhD, RN	S	s Administration	N	Methodist IRB Associate
Prachniak, Kimberly	F	MS, CIM, CIP	N	Psychology/ Counseling Obstetrical	Y	Director/ Prison Representative
Ramanathan, Jaya	F	MD	S	Anesthesiology Pharmaceutical	Y	
Straughn, Arthur	M	PharmD LMSW, RDN, CCRP, CIM,	S	Sciences Social Work/	Y	IRB Senior Regulatory
Sularin, Margaret	F	CCRP, CIM, CIP	N	Dietician Radiation	Y	Specialist
VanderWalde, Noam	М	MD	S	Oncology	Y	

* Affiliated - Indicates whether or not each individual is affiliated (other than as an IRB member) with the institution or organization operating the IRB

Institutional Review Board Membership Roster - Section 01

				Pediatrics/					
Waller, Benjamin Rush	M	MD	S	Cardiology	Y				
						Director Medical			
				Nursing/		Research,			
				Anatomy &		Regional One			
Wohabrebbi, Amira	S	PhD, BSN, RN	S	Neurobiology	Ν	Health			
Alternate Members									
						Alternate IRB			
				IRB		Chair for Dr.			
				Chair/Clinical		Terrence			
Christensen, Michael	М	PharmD	S	Pharmacy	Y	Ackerman			
				General &					
				Critical Care		Alternate Member			
Croce, Martin	М	MD	S	Surgery	Y	for Dr. Tiffany Bee			
						Alternate Member			
						for Dr. Jaya			
Gill, Ravpreet S.	М	MD	S	Anesthesiology	Y	Ramanathan			
						Alternate Member			
						for Dr. Kristen			
Hathaway, Donna	F	PhD	S	Nursing	Y	Archbold			