Institutional Review Board Membership Roster - Section 01 THE UNIVERSITY of TENNESSEE

			<u>Scientist</u>			
			<u>(S) or</u>			
			<u>Non-</u>			
Member Name (Last,	<u>Gender</u>	Earned	Scientist	Primary		
<u>First)</u>	<u>M/F</u>	Degree(s)	<u>(N)</u>	<u>Specialty</u>	Affiliated*	<u>Comments</u>
Primary Members	1	1		T		
Ackerman, Terrence	М	PhD	N	Bioethics	Y	IRB Chair
				Internal		
	_			Medicine/		
Adams-Graves, Patricia	F	MD	S	Hematology	Ŷ	
Archbold, Kristen	F	RN, PhD	S	Nursing	Y	
				Healthcare		
	-			Administration/		
Barclay, Cameron	F	MSA, CIM, CIP	N	Paralegal	Y	IRB Director
Briggs, Charles	М	JD MS MUA	N	Attorney	N	
		MS, MHA,				
Broyles Joyce	F	PharmD, BCNSP	S	Dharmaay	Y	
Broyles, Joyce	Г	BUNSP	5	Pharmacy Pediatric	Ŷ	
				Infectious		
				Disease/		
Chesney, Joan	F	MD	S	Microbiology	Y	
chesney, Joan	Г		3	Obstetrics &	I	
Duncan, Jose R.	М	MD	S	Gynecology	Ν	
Jordan, Craig	M	PhDiv	N N	Divinity	N	
	101	THEIV	1 1	Pharmacy/	IN	
				Business		Methodist
Kessler, Lori	F	PharmD	S	Administration	Ν	Administration
Murphy, William D.	M	PhD	S	Psychology	Y	/ diffinistration
				lejenelegj	•	
						Human Protection
				Nursing/Business		Administrative
Pickering, Rexann	F	PhD, RN	S	Administration	N	Director, Methodist
						IRB Associate
				Psychology/		Director/ Prison
Prachniak, Kimberly	F	MS, CIM, CIP	N	Counseling	Y	Representative
				Obstetrical		
Ramanathan, Jaya	F	MD	S	Anesthesiology	Y	
Schroeppel, Thomas	М	MD	S	Surgery	Y	
				Pharmaceutical		
Straughn, Arthur	М	PharmD	S	Sciences	Y	
		LMSW, RDN,				IRB Senior
		CCRP, CIM,		Social Work/		Regulatory
Sularin, Margaret	F	CIP	N	Dietician	Y	Specialist
						Director Medical
	_	BVM, MHA,		Research		Research, Regional
van Werkhooven, Maria	F	FACHE	N	Administration	N	One Health
				Radiation		
VanderWalde, Noam	М	MD	S	Oncology	Y	
				Pediatrics/		
Waller, Benjamin Rush	М	MD	S	Cardiology	Y	

* Affiliated - Indicates whether or not each individual is affiliated (other than as an IRB member) with the institution or organization operating the IRB

THE UNIVERSITY of TENNESSEE

HEALTH SCIENCE CENTER

			Scientist (S) or						
			Non-						
Member Name (Last,	<u>Gender</u>	Earned	<u>Scientist</u>	Primary					
<u>First)</u>	<u>M/F</u>	Degree(s)	<u>(N)</u>	<u>Specialty</u>	<u>Affiliated*</u>	<u>Comments</u>			
						Incoming Director			
				Nursing/		Medical Research,			
				Anatomy &		Regional One			
Wohabrebbi, Amira	F	PhD, BSN, RN	S	Neurobiology	Ν	Health			
Alternate Members									
				IRB Chair/Clinical		Alternate IRB Chair			
Christensen, Michael	M	PharmD	S	Pharmacy	Y	for Dr. Ackerman			
			-			Alternate Member			
Croce, Martin	М	MD	S	Surgery	Y	for Dr. Schroeppel			
						Alternate Member			
		MD	C		N/	for Dr.			
Gill, Ravpreet S.	M	MD	S	Anesthesiology	Y	Ramanathan			
						Alternate Member			
Hathaway, Donna	F	PhD	S	Nursing	Y	for Dr. Archbold			

* Affiliated - Indicates whether or not each individual is affiliated (other than as an IRB member) with the institution or organization operating the IRB