UTHSC INSTITUTIONAL REVIEW BOARD MEMBERSHIP LIST - 02

Clair E. Cox, M.D. Department of Urology	Chairman	Stephanie Storgion, M.D. Pediatrics Critical Care	
Terrence F. Ackerman, Ph.D. Human Values & Ethics	Executive Vice-Chairman	Arthur Straughn, Pharm.D. Pharmaceutical Sciences	
Charles Briggs, J.D. Attorney, Senior District Counsel	Community Member		
Martin I. Hinchin, D.D Retired Rabbi	Community Member	Kelly M. Askins, M.D. Psychiatry for Neil Edwards, M.D.	Alternate Member
Patricia Adams-Graves, M.D. Medicine/Oncology		Alvin M. Mauer, M.D. Hematology/Oncology for Patricia Adams-Graves, M.D.	Alternate Member
Bettina H. Ault, M.D. Pediatrics		Renate H. Rosenthal, Ph.D. Psychiatry for William Murphy, Ph.D.	Alternate Member
Jegdish P. Babu, Ph.D. Dental Research			
John Buolamwini, M.D. Pharmaceutical Sciences		Gene Banton Director	Non-Voting Member
Brad Burlew, M.D. Cardiology		Janie Freeman Gardner, M.S. Office of Human Subjects Protection	Non-Voting Member
Edward Chaum, M.D., Ph.D. Ophthalmology		Dena Hays, R.N., B.S.N. Pediatric Transplant Coordinator- LeBonheur	Non-Voting Member
Joan Chesney, M.D. Pediatrics			
Pamela D. Connor, Ph.D. Preventive Medicine			
Patricia A. Cowan, Ph.D. Nursing			
Martin A. Croce, M.D. Surgery			
Neil B. Edwards, M.D. Psychiatry			
Elias A. Giraldo, M.D. Neurology			
Alfred P. Kraus, Jr., M.D. Nephrology			
Carol Likens, Ph.D. Allied Health-Physical Therapy			

MEETING-3RD WEDNESDAY

William D. Murphy, Ph.D.

Psychiatry

UTHSC INSTITUTIONAL REVIEW BOARD MEMBERSHIP LIST - 02

Jaya Ramanathan, M.D. Anesthesiology

John W. Runyan, M.D. Endocrinology

Robert L. Selders, Jr., D.M.D., M.S.D. Periodontology