## UTHSC INSTITUTIONAL REVIEW BOARD MEMBERSHIP LIST - 01

Clair E. Cox, M.D. Chairman Linda Moses-Simmons, M.D. Department of Urology Obstetrics and Gynecology Terrence F. Ackerman, Ph.D. Executive Vice-Chairman Massroor Pourcyrous, M.D. Human Values & Ethics Neonatology Martin I. Hinchin, D.D Carson M. Strong, Ph.D. Community Human Values & Ethics Retired Rabbi Member Susan Tobey Community Stephen S. Wachtel, Ph.D. Obstetrics and Gynecology Homemaker Member Connie Westbrook, J.D. Community Waletha Wasson, D.D.S. Member Attorney Restorative Dentistry Sergio Acchiardo, M.D. Bryan L. Williams, Ph.D. Preventive Medicine Nephrology David M. Allen, M.D. Psychiatry Bettina Ault, M.D. Melissa A. Appleton, M.D. Alternate Infectious Diseases Pediatrics for Sandra Arnold, M.D. Member Sandra L. Arnold, M.D. Martin Croce, M.D. Alternate Surgery for Tiffany Bee, M.D. Pediatrics-Infectious Disease Member Tiffany K. Bee, M.D. James Simon, DDS Alternate Surgery Restorative Dentistry for Waletha Member Wasson, DDS Lawrence M. Brown, PhD, Dr. PH Stephanie Storgion, M.D. Pediatrics Alternate Pharmaceutical Sciences for Marion E. Hare, M.D. Member Michael L. Christensen, Pharm.D. Arthur B. Straughn, Pharm.D. Alternate Pharmaceutical Sciences for Pediatric Clinical Pharmacy Member Lawrence Hak, Pharm.D. Camille Thornton, Pharm.D. Waldemar de Rijk, D.D.S. Alternate Restorative Dentistry Infectious Diseases for Melissa Member Appleton, M.D. Veronica F. Engle, Ph.D. Mona Wicks, Ph.D. Alternate Nursing Nursing for Veronica Engle, Ph.D. Member Lawrence J. Hak, D.Ph. Clinical Pharmacy Nancy Hardt, M.D. Priscilla N. Adler Non-Voting Preventive Medicine Research Ombudsman Member Marion E. Hare, M.D. Gene Banton Non-Voting Pediatrics Director Member Michael Jacewicz, M.D. Janie Freeman Gardner, M.S. Non-Voting Neurology Office of Human Subjects Protection Member Robert C. Kores, Ph.D. Sandy Powell Non-Voting Psychiatry Clinical Nurse Specialist-LeBonheur Member MEETING-1ST WEDNESDAY Adhoc Members: Dr. R. Rita Dorsey and Rod W. Bowers

Revised 12/2005

## UTHSC INSTITUTIONAL REVIEW BOARD MEMBERSHIP LIST - 01

Alvin M.Mauer, M.D. Hematology/Oncology

John McCall, Ph.D. Family Medicine

 $MEETING-1^{ST}\ WEDNESDAY$