UTHSC INSTITUTIONAL REVIEW BOARD MEMBERSHIP LIST - 02

Clair E. Cox, M.D. John W. Runyan, M.D. Chairman Department of Urology Endocrinology Terrence F. Ackerman, Ph.D. **Executive Vice-Chairman** Robert L. Selders, Jr. D.M.D., M.S.D. Human Values & Ethics Periodontology Charles Briggs, J.D. Community Stephanie Storgion, M.D. Attorney, Senior District Counsel Pediatrics Critical Care Member Martin I. Hinchin, D.D Arthur Straughn, Pharm.D. Community Retired Rabbi Pharmaceutical Sciences Member Patricia Adams-Graves, M.D. Medicine/Oncology Bettina H. Ault, M.D. Kelly M. Askins, M.D. Alternate Psychiatry Member Pediatrics Jegdish P. Babu, Ph.D. Howard R. Horn, M.D. Alternate Dental Research Cardiology Member Dennis D. Black, M.D. Alvin M. Mauer, M.D. Alternate Hematology/Oncology Pediatrics Member John Buolamwini, M.D. Renate H. Rosenthal, Ph.D. Alternate Pharmaceutical Sciences Psychiatry Member Brad Burlew, M.D. Cardiology Edward Chaum, M.D., Ph.D. Janie Freeman Gardner, M.S. Non-Voting Ophthalmology Office of Human Subjects Protection Member Pamela D. Connor, Ph.D. Dena Hays, R.N., B.S.N. Non-Voting Preventive Medicine Pediatric Transplant Coordinator-Member LeBonheur Patricia A. Cowan, Ph.D. Sobha Jaishankar, Ph.D. Non-Voting Office of Human Subjects Protection Member Nursing Martin A. Croce, M.D. Sidney Ornduff, Ph.D. Non-Voting Resesarch Ombudsman Member Surgery Neil B. Edwards, M.D. Psychiatry Elias Giraldo, M.D. Neurology Raymond W. Ke, M.D. Obstetrics & Gynecology Alfred P. Kraus, Jr., M.D. Nephrology Carol Likens, MPA, PT Allied Health-Physical Therapy William D. Murphy, Ph.D.

Jaya Ramanathan, M.D. Anesthesiology

Michael W. Quasney, M.D.

Psychiatry

Pediatrics