## UTHSC INSTITUTIONAL REVIEW BOARD MEMBERSHIP LIST - 02

Clair E. Cox, M.D. Chairman John W. Runyan, M.D. Department of Urology Endocrinology Terrence F. Ackerman, Ph.D. **Executive Vice-Chairman** Robert L. Selders, D.D.S. Human Values & Ethics Periodontology Charles Briggs, J.D. Community Stephanie Storgion, M.D. Attorney, Senior District Counsel Pediatrics Critical Care Member Martin I. Hinchin, D.D Arthur Straughn, Pharm.D. Community Pharmaceutical Sciences Retired Rabbi Member Patricia Adams-Graves, M.D. Medicine/Oncology Bettina H. Ault, M.D. Kelly M. Askins, M.D. Pediatrics Psychiatry Jegdish P. Babu, Ph.D. Alvin M. Mauer, M.D. Dental Research Hematology/Oncology Dennis D. Black, M.D. Renate H. Rosenthal, Ph.D. Pediatrics Psychiatry John Buolamwini, M.D. Pharmaceutical Sciences Brad Burlew, M.D. Janie Freeman Gardner, M.S. Cardiology Office of Human Subjects Protection Edward Chaum, M.D., Ph.D. Dena Hays, R.N., B.S.N. Ophthalmology Pediatric Transplant Coordinator-LeBonheur Pamela D. Connor, Ph.D. Sobha Jaishankar, Ph.D. Preventive Medicine Office of Human Subjects Protection

Patricia A. Cowan, Ph.D. Sidney Ornduff, Ph.D.

Nursing

Martin A. Croce, M.D. Surgery

Neil B. Edwards, M.D. Psychiatry

Elias Giraldo, M.D. Neurology

Raymond W. Ke, M.D. Obstetrics & Gynecology

Alfred P. Kraus, Jr., M.D. Nephrology

Carol Likens, MPA, PT Allied Health-Physical Therapy

William D. Murphy, Ph.D. MEETING-3<sup>RD</sup> WEDNESDAY Alternate

Alternate

Alternate

Member

Non-Voting

Non-Voting

Non-Voting

Non-Voting

Member

Member

Member

Member

Resesarch Ombudsman

Member

Member

## UTHSC INSTITUTIONAL REVIEW BOARD MEMBERSHIP LIST - 02

Psychiatry
Michael W. Quasney, M.D. Pediatrics
Jaya Ramanathan, M.D. Anesthesiology

MEETING-3<sup>RD</sup> WEDNESDAY