UTHSC INSTITUTIONAL REVIEW BOARD MEMBERSHIP LIST - 01

Clair E. Cox, M.D. Chairman Stephen S. Wachtel, Ph.D. Department of Urology Obstetrics and Gynecology Terrence F. Ackerman, Ph.D. Executive Vice-Chairman Waletha Wasson, D.D.S. Human Values & Ethics Restorative Dentistry John McCall, Ph.D. Vice Chairman Bryan L. Williams, Ph.D. Family Medicine Preventive Medicine Martin I. Hinchin, D.D Community Retired Rabbi Member Susan Tobey Community Bettina Ault, M.D. Alternate Homemaker Member Pediatrics for Sandra Arnold, M.D. Member Connie Westbrook, J.D. Community Arthur B. Straughn, Pharm.D. Alternate Member Pharmaceutical Sciences for Member Attorney Lawrence Hak, Pharm.D. Sergio Acchiardo, M.D. Nephrology Melissa A. Appleton, M.D. Gene Banton Non-Voting Infectious Diseases Director Member Sandra L. Arnold, M.D. Janie Freeman Gardner, M.S. Non-Voting Pediatrics-Infectious Disease Office of Human Subjects Protection Member Tiffany K. Bee, M.D. Sobha Jaishankar, Ph.D. Non-Voting Surgery Office of Human Subjects Protection Member Sidney Ornduff, Ph.D. Lawrence M. Brown, PhD, Dr. PH Non-Voting Pharmaceutical Sciences Research Ombudsman Member Michael L. Christensen, Pharm.D. Sandy Powell Non-Voting Pediatric Clinical Pharmacy Clinical Nurse Specialist-LeBonheur Member Waldemar de Rijk, D.D.S. Restorative Dentistry Veronica F. Engle, Ph.D. Nursing Lawrence J. Hak, D.Ph. Clinical Pharmacy Jerry D. Heston, M.D. Psychiatry

Michael Jacewicz, M.D. Neurology

Robert C. Kores, Ph.D. Psychiatry

Alvin M.Mauer, M.D. Hematology/Oncology

Linda Moses-Simmons, M.D.

MEETING-1ST WEDNESDAY

UTHSC INSTITUTIONAL REVIEW BOARD MEMBERSHIP LIST - 01

Obstetrics and Gynecology
Massroor Pourcyrous, M.D.
Neonatology

Carson M. Strong, Ph.D. Human Values & Ethics