UTHSC INSTITUTIONAL REVIEW BOARD MEMBERSHIP LIST - 02

Clair E. Cox, M.D. Department of Urology

Terrence F. Ackerman, Ph.D. Human Values & Ethics

Charles Briggs, J.D. Attorney, Senior District Counsel

Martin I. Hinchin, D.D Retired Rabbi

Patricia Adams-Graves, M.D. Medicine/Oncology

Jegdish P. Babu, Ph.D. Dental Research

Dennis D. Black, M.D. Pediatrics

John Buolamwini, M.D. Pharmaceutical Sciences

Brad Burlew, M.D. Cardiology

Edward Chaum, M.D., Ph.D. Ophthalmology

Pamela D. Connor, Ph.D. Preventive Medicine

Martin A. Croce, M.D. Surgery

Neil B. Edwards, M.D. Psychiatry

Kay Engelhardt, Ph.D. Primary Care Nursing

Elias Giraldo, M.D. Neurology

Raymond W. Ke, M.D. Obstetrics & Gynecology

Alfred P. Kraus, Jr., M.D. Nephrology

Carol Likens, MPA, PT Allied Health-Physical Therapy

William D. Murphy, Ph.D. Psychiatry

Michael W. Quasney, M.D.

MEETING-3RD WEDNESDAY

Chairman

Executive Vice-Chairman

Community Member

Community Member Robert L. Selders, D.D.S. Periodontology

Stephanie Storgion, M.D. Pediatrics Critical Care

Arthur Straughn, Pharm.D. Pharmaceutics

Kelly M. Askins, M.D. Psychiatry Alternate Member

Alternate

Alternate

Member

Bettina H. Ault, M.D. Pediatrics

Member

Renate H. Rosenthal, Ph.D. Psychiatry

Janie Freeman Gardner, M.S. Office of Human Subjects Protection

Non-Voting Member Non-Voting

Member

Dena Hays, R.N., B.S.N. Pediatric Transplant Coordinator-LeBonheur

Sobha Jaishankar, Ph.D.Non-VotingOffice of Human Subjects ProtectionMember

Sidney Ornduff, Ph.D. Resesarch Ombudsman Non-Voting

Member

UTHSC INSTITUTIONAL REVIEW BOARD MEMBERSHIP LIST - 02

Pediatrics

Jaya Ramanathan, M.D. Anesthesiology

John W. Runyan, M.D. Endocrinology