Skip to content

Faculty

altText

Andres Ramos, MD
Program Director of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry Fellowship
Psychiatry
aramoshe@uthsc.edu
901.448.5944

altText

Valerie Arnold, MD
Chief of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
Psychiatry
varnold@uthsc.edu
901.448.5944

altText

Najiba Battaile, MD
Assistant Professor
Psychiatry
nbattail@uthsc.edu
901.448.5944

altText

Charles H. Brunt, MD
Associate Professor
Psychiatry
cbrunt@uthsc.edu
901.337.4700

altText

Paul D. Clein, MD
Assistant Professor
Psychiatry
pclein@uthsc.edu
901.752.0941

altText

Melissa L. Hoffman, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Psychiatry
mhoffman@uthsc.edu
901.448.5944

altText

Jonathan D. Shaw
Assistant Professor
Psychiatry
jshaw@uthsc.edu
901.377.4700

altText

Jerry D. Heston, MD
Child Psychiatrist, Pediatrics
Psychiatry
jheston@uthsc.edu
901.448.3420

altText

Annie Gadiparthi, MD
Instructor
Psychiatry
anaik1@uthsc.edu
901.448.5364

altText

Elizabeth A. Vannucci, MD
Assistant Professor
Psychiatry
eflemin1@uthsc.edu
901.448.5364

altText

Sumaiya Hossain, MD
In-Patient Site Director, Assistant Professor
Psychiatry
shossain@uthsc.edu
901.448.6400

faculty image

D. Andrew Elliot, MD
Affiliated Faculty
Director, Division of Psychiatry
St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital
darrell.elliott@stjude.org
901.595.0388

Last Published: Sep 17, 2020