Skip to content

Current Postdoctoral Fellows

Clinical Pharmacy

Ariella Butts
abutts4@uthsc.edu

Adela Martin-Vicente
amartinv@uthsc.edu

Ana Oliveira Souza
aolivei5@uthsc.edu

Cheshta Sharma
csharma1@uthsc.edu

Hubertine Willems
hwillems@uthsc.edu

Dentistry

Kiran Kumar Reddi
kreddi@uthsc.edu 

Neurology

David Delotterie
ddelotte@uthsc.edu 

Jennifer Pryweller
Jprywell@uthsc.edu

Bidisha Roy
broy@uthsc.edu

Nursing

Lacretia Carroll
lcarrol6@uthsc.edu

Ophthalmology

Kumar Jha
kjha@uthsc.edu

Doaa Maria
dmaria@uthsc.edu

Koushik Mondal
kmondal@uthsc.edu

Mohamed Moustafa
mibrahi2@uthsc.edu

Shyam Panthi
spanthi@uthsc.edu

Raji Rajesh Lenin
rrajeshl@uthsc.edu

Orthopaedic Surgery

Fazal-ur-Rehman Bhatti
fbhatti@uthsc.edu

Maria Angeles Lillo Osuna
mlilloos@uthsc.edu

Jacquelyn Pence
jpence@uthsc.edu

Pediatrics

Azadeh Bahadoran
abahador@uthsc.edu

Gwendolyn Beard
gbeard3@uthsc.edu

Jon Hael Brenas
jhael@uthsc.edu

Megan Beck
Mbeck10@uthsc.edu

Natalie Filippidou
nfilippi@uthsc.edu

Ibrahim Karabayir
Ikaraba1@uthsc.edu

Clint Kinney
ckinney1@uthsc.edu

Shanshan Kong
skong5@uthsc.edu

Prashant Kumar
pkumar21@uthsc.edu

Akram Mohammed
amoham18@uthsc.edu 

Udral Munkhsaikhan
umunkhsa@uthsc.edu

Maria Namwanje
mnamwanj@uthsc.edu

Philip Norfolk
pnorfolk@uthsc.edu

Lubna Pinky
lpinky1@uthsc.edu

Atul Pranay
apranay@uthsc.edu

Svetlana Rezinciuc
srezinci@uthsc.edu

Ajay Singh
Asingh32@uthsc.edu

Eun Shin
eshin3@uthsc.edu

Erin Stephenson
esteph16@uthsc.edu

Meenakshi Tiwary
mtiwary@uthsc.edu

Darong Yang
dyang22@uthsc.edu

Vahab Youssofzadeh
vzadeh@uthsc.edu

Pharmaceutical Sciences

Prashanth Kumar Bhusetty Nagesh
pbhusett@uthsc.edu

Neeraj Chauhan
nchauhan@uthsc.edu

Hao Chen
hchen55@uthsc.edu

Hongmei Cui
Hcui12@uthsc.edu

Yali He
Yhe33@uthsc.edu

Vivek Kumar Kashyap
vkashya1@uthsc.edu

Sunitha Kodidela
skodidel@uthsc.edu

Bhanu Pradeep Lukka
blukka@uthsc.edu

K.A. Foyez Mahmud
Kmahmud1@uthsc.edu

Fitsum Sahle
fsahle1@uthsc.edu

Mohammad Sikander
msikande@uthsc.edu

Sicheng Zhang
szhang71@uthsc.edu

Pharmacology

Safa Bouabid
sbouabid@uthsc.edu

Chinnu Salim
csalim@uthsc.edu

Purnima Singh
psingh9@uthsc.edu

Matthew Yuill
myuill@uthsc.edu

Physiology

Monoranjan Boro
mboro@uthsc.edu

Rebeca Caires Mugarra
rcaires@uthsc.edu

Giri Chandaka
gchandak@uthsc.edu

Malanie Dacheux
mdacheux@uthsc.edu

Ari Dienel
adienel@uthsc.edu

Carlos Fernandez-Pena Acuna
Cfernan9@uthsc.edu

Efren Garcia Maldonado
egarcia7@uthsc.edu

Suresh Govatati
sgovatat@uthsc.edu

Samuel Kamatham
skamatha@uthsc.edu

Raj Kumar
rkumar7@uthsc.edu

Charles Mackay
cmackay@uthsc.edu

Arul Murugan Mani
amani@uthsc.edu

Alejandro Mata Daboin
amatadab@uthsc.edu

Anberitha Matthews
amatth21@uthsc.edu

Avtar Meena
ameena@uthsc.edu

Jonathan Millett
Jmillet1@uthsc.edu

Luiz Moreira-Junior
lmoreira@uthsc.edu

Padmapriya Muralidharan
pmuralid@uthsc.edu

Dieniffer Peixoto-Neves
dneves@uthsc.edu

Prahalathan Pichavaram
ppichava@uthsc.edu

Bo Zhang
bzhang32@uthsc.edu

Preventive Medicine

Gregory Farage
gfarage@uthsc.edu

Zunsong Hu
Zhu24@uthsc.edu

Hyeonju Kim
hkim@uthsc.edu

Francisco Salgado-Garcia
fsalgado@uthsc.edu

Jose Vladimir Sandoval-Sierra
jsandov3@uthsc.edu

Xuyang Tang
Xtang18@uthsc.edu

Surgery

Korah Pushpamangalam Kuruvilla
kpushpa1@uthsc.edu

Masahiko Yazawa
myazawa@uthsc.edu 

Last Published: Jan 9, 2020