

Chattanooga Unit of the College of Medicine Institutional Review Board 960 East Third Street Suite 100 Chattanooga, TN 37403 Tel: (423) 778-3818 • Fax: (423) 778-41701

## 2020 INSTITUTIONAL REVIEW COMMITTEE UNIVERSITY OF TENNESSEE COLLEGE OF MEDICINE at ERLANGER MEDICAL CENTER University of Tennessee FWA# 23086

- Manoo Bhakta, M.D. (Chairman) (male) B W. Ruffner, M.D. (Co-Chair) (Male) Krista Cope, Pharm.D. (Female) Pat Lewis, RN (Female) Gail Maynor, R.N. (Female) Shauna Lorenzo-Riverio, M.D.(female) Nicholas Wilkinson (Male) Robert Zylstra, Ed.D (Male)
- SPECIALTYAFFILIATIOPediatric/Oncology/HematologyUTPacultyUTOncologyUTPharmacistErlanger HeTrauma ServicesErlanger HeCritical Care NursingErlanger HeSurgeryUTCommunity MemberNoneFamily PracticeUT Faculty/
  - **AFFILIATION Primary Concern** Scientific UT Scientific Erlanger Health System Scientific Erlanger Health System Scientific Erlanger Health System Scientific UT Scientific None Non Scientific UT Faculty/Erlanger Health System Non Scientific

Stacey Hendricks, IRB Administrator (<u>stacey.hendricks@erlanger.org</u>) Institutional Review Board 960 East Third Street Suite 100 Chattanooga, Tennessee 37403 (423) 778-3818

The Institutional Review Committee of the University of Tennessee-Chattanooga Unit at Erlanger Health System operates in accordance with all applicable laws, regulations and guidelines for clinical trials. We maintain compliance with the FDA Code of Federal Regulations, International Conference of Harmonization (ICH and Good Clinical Practice (GCP) guidelines.

Version 1/1/19