THE UNIVERSITY OF TENNESSEE

Health Science Center



Chattanooga Unit of the College of Medicine

Institutional Review Board 960 East Third Street Suite 100 Chattanooga, TN 37403

Tel: (423) 778-3818 • Fax: (423) 778-41701

2017 INSTITUTIONAL REVIEW COMMITTEE UNIVERSITY OF TENNESSEE COLLEGE OF MEDICINE at ERLANGER MEDICAL CENTER University of Tennessee FWA# 23086 Erlanger Health System FWA# 2300

IRC MEMBER	<u>SPECIALTY</u>	<u>AFFILIATION</u>	Primary Concern
Manoo Bhakta, M.D. (Chairman) (male)	Pediatric/Oncology/Hematology	UT Faculty	Scientific
B W. Ruffner, M.D. (Co-Chair) (Male)	Oncology	UT	Scientific
Melanie Blake, M.D. (Female)	Internal Medicine	UT	Scientific
Lonnie Boaz, M.D.(Male)	Gastroenterology	None	Scientific
Krista Cope, Pharm.D. (Female)	Pharmacist	Erlanger Health System	Scientific
Pat Lewis, RN (Female)	Trauma Services	Erlanger Health System	Scientific
Gail Maynor, R.N. (Female)	Critical Care Nursing	Erlanger Health System	Scientific
Shauna Lorenzo-Riverio, M.D.(female)	Surgery	UT	Scientific
Nicholas Wilkinson (Male)	Community Member	None	Non Scientific
Robert Zylstra, Ed.D (Male)	Family Practice	UT Faculty/Erlanger Health System	Non Scientific

Stacey Hendricks, IRB Administrator (stacey.hendrick@erlanger.org)
Institutional Review Board
960 East Third Street
Suite 100
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37403
(423) 778-3818

The Institutional Review Committee of the University of Tennessee-Chattanooga Unit at Erlanger Health System operates in accordance with all applicable laws, regulations and guidelines for clinical trials. We maintain compliance with the FDA Code of Federal Regulations, International Conference of Harmonization (ICH and Good Clinical Practice (GCP) guidelines.

Version 1/1/17