Skip to content

Other ways to search: Events Calendar | UTHSC News

Advisory Boards

Internal Advisory Board

Scott Strome, MD, FACS

  • Robert Kaplan Executive Dean of the College of Medicine
  • Vice chancellor for Health Affairs at the University of Tennessee Health Science Center

Marie Chisholm-Burns, PharmD, MPH, FCCP, FASHP

  • Dean for the College of Pharmacy

Robert “Rob” Williams, PhD

  • Professor and chair of the Genetics Genomics and Informatics (GGI) department.
  • Director of the UT Center for Integrative and Translational Genomics (CITG)

Robert “Bob” L. Davis, MD, MPH

  • Director of Center in Biomedical Informatics at UTHSC
  • UT-ORNL Governor’s Chair in Biomedical Informatics

Jon McCullers, MD

  • Professor and chair of the Department of Pediatrics in the College of Medicine at the University of Tennessee Health Science Center
  • Pediatrician-in-chief of Le Bonheur Children’s Hospital
  • Interim senior executive associate dean of Clinical Affairs
  • Chief operating officer for the college

William “Bill” E. Evans, PharmD

  • Endowed Chair in Pharmacogenomics
  • Member, St. Jude Faculty.
  • Dr. Evans served as St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital’s director and CEO from 2004 to 2014. From 1986 to 2002, he chaired the St. Jude Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, and from 2002 to 2004 served as the hospital’s scientific director and executive vice president.


External Advisory Board

Coming Soon!


Community Engagement Committee

Coming Soon!


May 26, 2022