Skip to content

LACU Personnel

The LACU is supported by two clinical veterinarians, two veterinary residents, two veterinary technicians, a Director and Assistant Director of Operations, a Training Coordinator, three supervisors and over 30 additional staff members. Administrative staff provide billing and core unit support. We are available for training, fee for service work and collaborations.

David Hamilton, DVM, DACLAM
Director
dhamilt7@uthsc.edu 
(901) 448-5451

Tyler Aycock, DVM
Clinical Veterinarian
saycock@uthsc.edu 
(901) 448-7314

Cameron Fili, DVM
Veterinary Resident
cvolpe@uthsc.edu 
(901) 448-2594

Katy O’Connell, DVM
Veterinary Resident
koconne7@uthsc.edu
(901) 448-7310

Stacey Barnett, RVT, LATg
Veterinary Technician – Coleman, Wittenborg, & TriMetis 
sbarne20@uthsc.edu  
(901) 448-6671

Kadijah Wainwright, ALAT
Veterinary Technician – TSRB & CRB
kwainwri@uthsc.edu 
(901) 448-7312

Stanley Latocha, LATg
Operations Director
slatocha@uthsc.edu 
(901) 448-5659

Casey Inman, LATg
Asst. Operations Director/Q&A Mgr.
cinman6@uthsc.edu 
(901) 448-4965

Sherry Frazier-Warford, LATg
Supervisor – CRB & TSRB
sfrazier2@uthsc.edu 
(901) 448-7308

Brad Stevens, LAT
Supervisor – Coleman & Wittenborg
bsteven2@uthsc.edu 
(901) 448-5454

Tyler Patterson, LAT
Supervisor – TriMetis
bpatte23@uthsc.edu 
(901) 866-1888

Leadra Williford, LAT
Training/Q&A Coordinator
ledwar17@uthsc.edu 
(901) 448-1429

Jacqueline E. Toney
Business Manager
jtoney9@uthsc.edu 
(901) 448-7101

Joyce Jones
Financial Coordinator
jdjones@uthsc.edu 
(901) 448-5453

Chitora Jackson
Accounting Assistant
cjacks71@uthsc.edu
(901) 448-5656

Last Published: Jul 10, 2018