Registrar Staff

Dr. Darla Keel

Dr. Darla Keel

Registrar
901-448-1603
dkeel1@uthsc.edu

Eunice Taylor

Eunice Taylor

Associate Registrar
(Academic Common Market, Reporting, General Inquiries)
901-448-7770
etaylor@uthsc.edu

Ilisa Gunn

Assistant Registrar
igunn@uthsc.edu

Tiffany Jordan

Tiffany Jordan

Degree Verifications, Imaging, Academic Records
901-448-2495
tjordan7@uthsc.edu

Verlesha Jordan

Verlesha Wilson

Registration and VA Certifications
901-448-4985
vjordan4@uthsc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

Office of the Registrar
910 Madison Avenue, Suite 520
Memphis, Tennessee 38163
Tel: 901-448-5568
Fax: 901-448-1017
Email: registrar@uthsc.edu

Office Hours

8:00am – 5:00pm CST
Monday – Friday