Office of Experiential Education Administration

Co-Director, Experiential Learning and International Programs

Rex Brown, PharmD, BCNSP
Professor and Vice Chair
Department of Clinical Pharmacy
(901) 448.6470 (office)
(901) 448-1221 (fax)
rbrown@uthsc.edu


staff photo
Director, Introductory Pharmacy Practice Experience (IPPE) Program
Co-Director, Experiential Learning and International Programs

Catherine M. Crill, PharmD, FCCP, BCPS, BCNSP
Associate Professor
Department of Clinical Pharmacy
(901) 448-6045 (office)
(901) 448-1221 (fax)
ccrill@uthsc.edu

ASSOCIATE DEAN, KNOXVILLE CAMPUS

Peter A. Chyka, PharmD
Professor and Associate Dean
(865) 974.2100 (office)
(865) 974.2022 (fax)
pchyka@uthsc.edu

ASSOCIATE DEAN, NASHVILLE CAMPUS

Tracy M. Hagemann, PharmD, FCCP, FPPAG
Professor and Associate Dean
(615)253.5600 (office)
(615) 532-3399 (fax)
thageman@uthsc.edu

Coordinator (Experiential Learning)

LaVerne Jones Williams
Coordinator
Department of Clinical Pharmacy
(901) 448.1215 (phone)
(901) 448-1221 (fax)
lajones@uthsc.edu

Coordinator of International Programs and Experiential Learning

Carla Ruffer
(901) 448.2065 (office)
(901) 448.1221 (fax)
cruffer@uthsc.edu


staff imageAdministrative Assistant (Experiential Learning, Knoxville Campus)

Rhonda Green
Senior Administrative Services Assistant
Department of Clinical Pharmacy
(865) 974-2100 (office)
(865) 974-2022 (fax)
rgreen@uthsc.edu


staff imageAdministrative Aide (Experiential Learning, Nashville Campus)

Carol Taylor
Administrative Aide
Department of Clinical Pharmacy
(615) 253-5600 (office)
(615) 532-3399 (fax)
ctaylo17@uthsc.edu

Contact Us

College of Pharmacy -
Memphis

881 Madison Avenue
Memphis, TN 38163
Phone: (901) 448-6036
Fax: (901) 448-7053

College of Pharmacy - Knoxville

1924 Alcoa Highway
Knoxville, TN 37920
Phone: (865) 974-2100
Fax: (865) 974-2022

College of Pharmacy - Nashville

193 Polk Ave Suite 2D
Nashville, TN 37210
Phone: (615) 253-5600
Fax: (615) 532-3399