Obstetrics and GynecologyDepartmental Leadership

Giancarlo Mari, MD
Chair
853 Jefferson Ave, Rm. E102
Memphis, TN 38103
Phone: 901-448-2531
gmari@uthsc.edu

Assistant: Lara Wistock
E-Mail: lwistock@uthsc.edu
Phone: 901-448-2531

Norman L. Meyer, MD, PhD
Professor and Vice-Chair
853 Jefferson Ave, Rm. E102
Memphis, TN 38103
Phone: 901-448-2531
nmeyer@uthsc.edu

Claudette Shephard, MD
Associate Professor and Residency Program Director
853 Jefferson Ave, Rm. E102
Memphis, TN 38103
Phone: 901-448-5393
cshephard@uthsc.edu

Assistant: Linda Gray
E-mail: lagray@uthsc.edu
Phone: 901-448-5393

Robert Levi-D’Ancona, MD
Clerkship Director
853 Jefferson Ave, Rm. E102
Memphis, TN 38103
Phone: 901-448-5859
leviro@uthsc.edu

Assistant: Martha Velez
Clerkship Coordinator
Phone: (901) 448-5859
mvelez@uthsc.edu

 

Contact Us

Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology

853 Jefferson Avenue, Rm E102
Memphis, TN 38163
Phone: (901) 448-2531
Fax: (901) 448-4701