Skip to content

Faculty

 faculty image

Frederick A. Boop, MD
Professor and Chair
427 Johnson Building 
847 Monroe Avenue 
Memphis, TN 38163
(901) 448-6375 
fboop@uthsc.edu

See more info, if available

faculty image

L. Madison Michael, MD
Residency Program Director and Associate Professor
427 Johnson Building
847 Monroe Avenue
Memphis, TN 38163
(901) 448-6375
imichael@uthsc.edu

See more info, if available

 faculty image

Kenan Arnautovic, MD, PhD
Professor
Semmes-Murphey Clinic 
6325 Humphreys Blvd 
Memphis, TN 38120 
(901) 522-7700
karnautovic@semmes-murphey.com

See more info, if available

faculty image

Adam S. Arthur, MD, MPH
Professor
427 Johnson Building 
847 Monroe Avenue 
Memphis, TN 38163 
(901) 448-6375 
aarthur1@uthsc.edu 

See more info, if available

faculty image

Brandon C. Baughman, MD
Assistant Professor
Semmes-Murphey Clinic
6325 Humphreys Blvd
Memphis, TN 38120
(901) 522-7700
bbaughm1@uthsc.edu

See more info, if available

faculty image

Aaron E. Bond, MD
Assistant Professor
427 Johnson Building
847 Monroe Avenue
Memphis, TN 38163
(901) 448-6375
abond16@uthsc.edu

See more info, if available

faculty image

Raul J. Cardenas, MD
Assistant Professor
Semmes-Murphey Clinic
6325 Humphreys Blvd
Memphis, TN 38120
(901) 522-7700
rcarden4@uthsc.edu

See more info, if available

 faculty image

Asim F. Choudhri, MD
Professor
Radiology 
G216 Le Bonheur Children's Hospital 
848 Adams Street 
Memphis, TN 38103 
(901) 448-8294 
achoudhri@uthsc.edu

See more info, if available

faculty image

Mike DeCuypere, MD, PhD 
Assistant Professor
427 Johnson Building
847 Monroe Avenue
Memphis, TN 38163
(901) 448-6375
mdecuype@uthsc.edu

See more info, if available

 faculty image

Stephanie L. Einhaus, MD
Assistant Professor
Semmes-Murphey Clinic
6325 Humphreys Blvd
Memphis, TN 38120
(901) 522-7700
seinhaus@uthsc.edu

See more info, if available

faculty image

Lucas Elijovich, MD
Associate Professor
415 Link Building 
855 Monroe Avenue 
Memphis, TN 38163 
(901) 448-6198 
lelijovi@uthsc.edu

See more info, if available

faculty image

Kevin T. Foley, MD
Professor
427 Johnson Building
847 Monroe Avenue
Memphis, TN 38163
(901) 448-6375
kfoley1@uthsc.edu

See more info, if available

faculty image

Daniel A. Hoit, MD, MPH 
Assistant Professor
Semmes-Murphey Clinic
6325 Humphreys Blvd
Memphis, TN 38120
(901) 522-7700
dhoit@uthsc.edu

See more info, if available

faculty image

Paul Klimo, MD, MPH
Associate Professor
427 Johnson Building 
847 Monroe Avenue 
Memphis, TN 38163 
(901) 448-6375 
pklimo@uthsc.edu

See more info, if available

faculty image

Michael LaBagnara, MD
Assistant Professor
Semmes-Murphey Clinic
6325 Humphreys Blvd
Memphis, TN 38120
(901) 522-7700
mlabagna@uthsc.edu

See more info, if available

faculty image

Michael S. Muhlbauer, MD
Associate Professor
427 Johnson Building
847 Monroe Avenue
Memphis, TN 38163
(901) 448-6375
mmuhlbau@uthsc.edu

See more info, if available

faculty image

Christopher Nickele, MD
Assistant Professor
Semmes-Murphey Clinic
6325 Humphreys Blvd
Memphis, TN 38120
(901) 522-7700
cnickele@uthsc.edu

See more info, if available

faculty image

Autry J. Parker, MD
Assistant Professor
Semmes-Murphey Clinic 
6325 Humphreys Blvd 
Memphis, TN 38120 
(901) 522-7700 
aparke44@uthsc.edu

See more info, if available

faculty image

Jon H. Robertson, MD
Professor 
427 Johnson Building
847 Monroe Avenue
Memphis, TN 38163
(901) 448-6375
jrober21@uthsc.edu

See more info, if available

 faculty image

Jeffrey M. Sorenson, MD
Associate Professor
427 Johnson Building 
847 Monroe Avenue 
Memphis, TN 38163 
(901) 448-6375 
jsorens1@uthsc.edu

See more info, if available

 faculty image

Jason A. Weaver, MD
Assistant Professor
Semmes-Murphey Clinic 
6325 Humphreys Blvd 
Memphis, TN 38120 
(901) 522-7700 
jweaver8@uthsc.edu

See more info, if available

Last Published: Sep 14, 2018