Skip to content

Clinic Staff

bredy photo
Marie Brédy, DNP, MBA-HM

Administrative Director, 
Family Nurse Practitioner
mbredy@uthsc.edu

jones photo
Armenthry Zshvetta Jones, MD

Medical Director
ajone245@uthsc.edu

ammons photo
Judith Ammons, FNP

Nurse Practitioner
jammons@uthsc.edu

gant photo
Veronica Sanders-Gant, MSN, FNP-BC
Family Nurse Practitioner
vsander6@uthsc.edu

maday photo
Kristopher Maday, MS,PA-C
Physician Assistant
kmaday@uthsc.edu

bruce photo
Arabella Bruce, DNP, FNP-BC

Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner
amitch21@uthsc.edu

collins photo
Kimberly Williams Collins, PhD

Counseling Psychologist
kwill176@uthsc.edu

placeholder
Najiba Battaile, MD

Psychiatrist
nbattail@uthsc.edu

placeholder
Evelyn Lewis, EMSN, RN, COHN-S
Occupational Health Coordinator
elewis4@uthsc.edu

clark photo
Andrea Clark, RN

Registered Nurse
aclark11@uthsc.edu

rogers photo
Mindy Rogers

Senior LPN
lrogers9@uthsc.edu

murphy photo
Kimberly Murphy

Medical Assistant
kmurphy30@uthsc.edu

thompson photo
Traci Thompson
Patient Account Specialist
tthomps4@uthsc.edu

smith photo
Miranda Smith

Medical Assistant
msmit294@uthsc.edu

bell photo
Jacelyn Bell

Patient Account Specialist
jbell77@uthsc.edu

martin photo
Sharon Martin

Laboratory Section Chief
SrMartin@uthsc.edu

johnson photo
Selina Johnson

Medical Administrative Coordinator
sjohn170@uthsc.edu

placeholder
Kara Caruthers
Physician Assistant
kcaruthe@uthsc.edu

dubone photo
Effie Dubone
Medical Administrative Assistant
edubone@uthsc.edu

Last Published: Aug 3, 2018