Administrative Staff


Name Title Email Phone
Audiology Clinic and Child Hearing Services
Grace Caldwell Administrative Assistant III rcaldwe6@uthsc.edu 865-974-5453
Stephanie Henry Administrative Specialist shenry7@uthsc.edu 865-974-5453
Krystal Paier Administrative Assistant III kpaier@uthsc.edu 865-974-5453
Hearing and Speech Center
Julie Beeler Practice Liason jbeeler8@uthsc.edu 965-974-0607
Marla Burross Medical Billing mburross@uthsc.edu 865-974-5462
Lisa Edmonds Medical Billing Specialist ledmond3@uthsc.edu 865-974-5462
Tammy Lackey Administrative Assistant III tlackey@uthsc.edu 865-974-5451
Electronics Shop
Max Dawson Engineer II mdawson@uthsc.edu 865-974-1803
Philip Spurlin Senior Electronics Technician spurlin@uthsc.edu 865-974-1803
Departmental Administrative Offices
Diane Matthews Business Manager pmatthe2@uthsc.edu 865-974-1778
Karen Poland Accounting Specialist II kpoland@uthsc.edu 865-974-0697
Pamela Williams Administrative Specialist II pwilli25@uthsc.edu 865-974-5019
Pediatric Language Clinic
Teresa Rector Social Worker trector@uthsc.edu 865-974-6702
Molly Spears, M.S., SLP CFY mspears4@uthsc.edu 865-974-6702
Rebekah Widmer Speech-Language Pathologist rburnet6@uthsc.edu 865-974-6702