Research Support Team


The following individuals are consultants to students and faculty in our department. They are available to assist with research activities.

Name Area Supported Phone Email
Max Dawson Computing / Information Technology 865-974-1803 mdawson@utk.edu
Lana Dixon Library Resources / Info Gathering 865-974-7400 ldixon@utk.edu
Joan Dolence Thesis / Dissertation Formatting 865-974-3251 jdolence@utk.edu
Ron Holder Computing / Information Technology 865-974-1803 rholder@utk.edu
Brenda Lawson IRB / Human Subjects Issues 865-974-3466 blawson@utk.edu
Bob Muenchen Statistics 865-974-5230 muenchen@utk.edu