CGHS Home Page » Information for Students » Forms » Graduation Checklist

Graduation Checklist

Graduating students must complete each of the following forms.

Survey of Earned Doctorates

If you are graduating with a Ph.D., complete the Survey of Earned Doctorates .

Permanent Address Form

Open the Permanent Address Form. After completing this interactive form, print a copy for yourself and take or send the form to the CGHS office.

Exit Interview Questionnaire

In MS Excel, open the Exit Interview Questionnaire. After completing the form, print the form, and take the form to the Dean's office along with your Graduate Student Clearance Form (below).

Graduate Student Clearance Form

In Adobe Acrobat, open the Graduate Student Clearance Form and click on "Highlight Fields." After completing the top portion, print the form, call the appropriate offices for clearance, and take the form to the Dean's office.

Diploma Application

Open the Diploma Application. After completing this form, print it, sign and date it, and follow the instructions at the bottom of the form. Be sure that the title of your dissertation is identical to that on your Diploma Application.

Event times are U.S. Central time zone
Friday, October 31, 2014
12:00 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 807, 920 Madison Ave
Saturday, November 1, 2014
12:00 pmET/D deadline (add this)
Where (map)
Detail
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Friday, January 30, 2015
12:00 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 807, 920 Madison Ave
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Friday, February 27, 2015
12:00 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 807, 920 Madison Ave
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Friday, March 27, 2015
12:00 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 807, 920 Madison Ave
Friday, April 24, 2015
12:00 pmGraduate Student Executive Committee (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 807, 920 Madison Ave
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Friday, May 1, 2015
12:00 pmET/D deadline (add this)
Where (map)
Detail
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Sunday, November 1, 2015
12:00 pmET/D deadline (add this)
Where (map)
Detail
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Tuesday, January 26, 2016
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
9:00 amGraduate Studies Council (add this)
Where920 Madison Ave, Memphis, TN, 38163 (map)
DetailSuite 407

Contact Us

College of Graduate Health Sciences
920 Madison Ave
Suite 807
Memphis, Tennessee 38163
Phone: 901-448-5538