Department of Family Medicine Faculty and Staff

St. Francis Family Medicine Center Faculty

St. Francis Family Practice Center Faculty photo
Front Row (Left to Right): Katosha Muse, MD, Carley Fox, MD, Robert Hoover, MD, Kent A. Lee, MD, Lucy Bruijn, MD, Christa George, PharmD, , Muneeza Khan, MD (Program Director). Back Row (Left to Right) , Jennifer Goodfred, DO, Lyle Bohlman, MD (Medical Director), Elizabeth Tigges, DO, Gary Lipscomb, MD. Not pictured, Amanda Thompson, PharMD

Jackson Family Medicine Center Faculty

Jackson Family Practice Center Faculty photo
Front Row, left to right: Ruth Baker, MD (Medical Director), Gregg Mitchell, MD (Program Director), David Maness, D.O., Elly Riley, D.O. Back Row, Left to Right: Scott Sadler, MD, Michael Martin, D.O., Keith Ellis, MD Not pictured: Edmund Palmer, Jr., MD, Bethany Lawrence, MD, Jeremy Draper, MD, John White, MD.

Administrative Staff

Predoctoral Department

C Adams X ray photo

Contact Us


Priscilla Griffith
Phone (901) 448-0230
Fax (901) 448-0404


Sharon Tabachnick, PhD, MSLS
Phone: (901) 448-7574