43rd Annual Ophthalmology Alumni/Residents' Day

Featuring the 24th Annual George K. Kambara, MD, Distinguished Visiting Professor

Keith D. Carter, MD
Keith D. Carter, MD

Keith D. Carter, MD - Oculoplastic Surgeon
Lillian C. O'Brien and Dr. C.S. O'Brien Chair in Ophthalmology
Department of Ophthalmology, Chairman and Head
Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
Professor of Otolaryngology
University of Iowa Carver College of Medicine

Friday, June 6, 2014

Freeman Auditorium, Third Floor, 930 Madison Ave., Memphis, Tenn.

For more information, contact Elizabeth Sauvé: esauve@uthsc.edu or (901) 448-1767