Dental Hygiene Faculty

Cassandra Holder-Ballard
Cassandra Holder-Ballard,
RDH, MPA, EdD
Interim Department Chair
cballard@uthsc.edu

Felisa Lloyd Jackson
Felisa Lloyd Jackson, RDH, BS
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
fjackso3@uthsc.edu

 

Rachel Ennis
Rachel Ennis, RDH, BS, MDH
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
rennis2@uthsc.edu


Beth Mobilian
Beth Mobilian, RDH, BA, MEd
Assistant Professor
bmobilia@uthsc.edu

Lynn Samons Russell
Lynn Samons Russell, RDH, BS, MEd
Assistant Professor
lrusse20@uthsc.edu

Michelle Miles
Michelle Miles, RDH, BS
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
mmiles2@uthsc.edu

Blair Leppert White
Blair Leppert White, RDH, BS
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
bleppert@uthsc.edu

Nancy J. Williams
Nancy J. Williams, RDH, EdD
Professor and Graduate Program Director
njwilliams@uthsc.edu

Elaine Stegman
Elaine Stegman, RDH, BS, MDH
Assistant Professor
& Student Advisor
estegman@uthsc.edu

Elizabeth Thomas
Elizabeth Thomas, RDH, BS
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
egthomas@uthsc.edu

Bobby Collins
Bobby Collins, DDS
Adjunct Supervising Dentist
bcolli15@uthsc.edu

Marisa Arriaga
Marisa Arriaga, RDH, BS
Adjunct Clinical Instructor 
marriaga@uthsc.edu

Melissa Coleman
Melissa Coleman, RDH, BS
Adjunct Clinical Instructor

Dunn building

Department of Dental Hygiene

College of Dentistry
5th Floor North
875 Union Ave.
Memphis, TN 38163
901-448-6617
901-448-2528