Dental Hygiene Faculty

faculty/staff image

Cassandra Holder Christiansen,
RDH, MPA, EdD
Associate Professor
cchristiansen@uthsc.edu

faculty/staff image
Rachel Ennis, RDH, BS, MDH
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
rennis2@uthsc.edu

faculty/staff image

Beth Mobilian, RDH, BA, MEd
Assistant Professor
bmobilia@uthsc.edu

faculty/staff image

Michelle Miles, RDH, BS
Assistant Professor
mmiles2@uthsc.edu



Pamela Albin, RDH, BS
Instructor
palbin1@uthsc.edu 

faculty/staff image

Lynn Samons Russell , RDH, MEd, EdD
Department Chair
Graduate Program Director
lrusse20@uthsc.edu

faculty/staff image
Elizabeth Thomas, RDH, BS
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
egthomas@uthsc.edu

faculty/staff image

Bobby Collins, DDS
Adjunct Supervising Dentist
bcolli15@uthsc.edu

 


Dayna Myers, RDH, BBA, MDH
Admissions /advisor/instructor
dmyers19@uthsc.edu 

 

Elaine Stegman, RDH, BS, MDH
Assistant Professor (Retired)
estegman@uthsc.edu 

Dunn building

Department of Dental Hygiene

College of Dentistry
875 Union Ave, Suite 501-N
Memphis, TN 38163
901-448-6617