Clinical Affairs Staff

Directors

John Seeberg, D.M.D.
Assistant Dean for Clinical Affairs
jseeberg@uthsc.edu

Stuart Caplan, DDS,MS
Associate Professor & Director of Quality Assurance
scaplan@uthsc.edu

Staff

Melissa Banks, CDA, RDA
Sr. Dental Assistant

Tanya Brown
Medical Admin Spec I.
tmaiden@uthsc.edu

Jacqueline Chatman
Medical Admin Spec I
jchatman@uthsc.edu

Bronte Christian
Administrative Aide
bchristian@uthsc.edu

Linda Cox, CDA, RDA
Sr. Dental Assistant

Gloria Crews, CDA, RDA
Sr. Dental Assistant
gcrews@uthsc.edu

Shiretha Dabney
Medical Records Clerk
sdabney@uthsc.edu

Betty Eason, CDA, EFDA
Supervisor
beason@uthsc.edu

Beckey L. Hawes
Specialist/Patient Advocate
bhawes@uthsc.edu

Sherry Maley
Coordinator I
smaley@uthsc.edu

Myra McGarrity-Randolph
Medical Admin. Assist. III
mmsgarri@uthsc.edu

Linda Ramat
Sr. Medical Insurance Clerk
lramat@uthsc.edu

Ardell Relliford
Data Integrity Clerk
arelliford@uthsc.edu

Susie Robinson
Clinic Receptionist
srobinson@uthsc.edu

Betty Stornes, CDA, RDA
Sr. Dental Assistant

Hattie Wooten
Clinic Receptionist
hwooten@uthsc.edu


temporary image

Contact Us

Patient Care General Information

875 Union Avenue
C-209 Dunn Building
Memphis, Tennessee 38163
Phone: 901-448-6468
Fax: 901-448-2671