Department of Dental Hygiene Faculty and Staff

Department Chair and Graduate Program Director

Lynn Samons Russell, RDH, BS, Med, EdD
Associate Professor
lrusse20@uthsc.edu

Faculty

Pam Albin, RDH, BS
Instructor
palbin1@uthsc.edu

Melissa Coleman, RDH, BS
Adjunct Clinical Instructor

Bobby Collins, DDS
Adjunct Supervising Dentist
bcolli15@uthsc.edu

Rachel Ennis, RDH, BS, MDH
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
Rennis2@uthsc.edu

Cassandra Holder-Ballard, RDH, MPA, EdD
Associate Professor
cballard@uthsc.edu

Felisa Lloyd Jackson, RDH, BS
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
Fjackso3@uthsc.edu

Michelle Miles, RDH, BS, MS
Assistant Professor
Mmiles2@uthsc.edu

Beth Mobilian, RDH, BA, MEd
Assistant Professor
bmobilia@uthsc.edu

Dana D. Myers, RDH, BS
Instructor, Student Advisor
dmyers19@uthsc.edu

Elaine Stegman, RDH, BS, MDH
Assistant Professor (Retired)
estegman@uthsc.edu

Elizabeth Thomas, RDH, BS
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
egthomas@uthsc.edu