Office of Clinical Affairs Faculty & Staff

Associate Dean

Lloyd A. George, D.D.S.,M.Ed. J.D.
lgeorge3@uthsc.edu

Clinical Director

John D. Seeberg, D.M.D.
jseeberg@uthsc.edu

Staff

Linda Brown
Medical Records Clerk
Email: lbrown54@uthsc.edu

Tanya Brown
Medical Admin Spec I
Email: tmaiden@uthsc.edu

Jacqueline Chatman
Medical Admin Spec I
Email: jchatman@uthsc.edu

Bronte Christian
Administrative Aide
Email: bchristian@uthsc.edu

Shiretha Dabney
Medical Records Clerk
Email: sdabney@uthsc.edu

Beckey L. Hawes
Patient Advocate
Email: bhawes@uthsc.edu

Ramona Ivy
Building Manager
Email: rivy@uthsc.edu

Dale Jackson
IT Technologist II
Email: rjacks32@uthsc.edu

Ronald Johnson
Sr. Laboratory Machinist
Email: rjohns32@uthsc.edu

Sherry Maley
Coordinator I
Email: smaley@uthsc.edu

Myra McGarrity-Randolph
Medical Admin Assist III
Email: mmcgarri@uthsc.edu

Frank Pancratz
IT Administrator III
Email: fpancratz@uthsc.edu

Debra Perry
Data Integrity Clerk
Email: dperry@uthsc.edu

Linda Ramat
Sr. Medical Insurance Clerk
Email: lramat@uthsc.edu

Ardell Relliford
Data Integrity Clerk
Email: arelliford@uthsc.edu

Michael Rivers
Sr. Laboratory Machinist
Email: mrivers@uthsc.edu

Susie Robinson
Clinic Receptionist
Email: srobinson@uthsc.edu

Diane Weber
IT Administrator III
Email: dweber@uthsc.edu

Hattie Wooten
Clinic Receptionist
Email: hwooten@uthsc.edu

Contact Us

College of Dentistry
875 Union Avenue
Memphis, TN 38163
Phone: (901) 448-6200
Fax: (901) 448-1625

Dunn building

Contact Us

Patient/Clinic Inquiries:
901-448-6468

College of Dentistry

875 Union Avenue
Memphis, Tennessee 38163
Phone: 901-448-6200
Fax: 901-448-1625