Staff


 
 
new assistant vice chancellor of marketing 

Sally Badoud
Assistant Vice Chancellor
(901) 448-4957
sbadoud@uthsc.edu

 

natalie brewer

Natalie Brewer
Digital Content Specalist
(901) 448-1738
nbrewer4@uthsc.edu

 

Amber Carter

Amber Carter
Communications Coordinator
(901) 448-5542
acarte39@uthsc.edu

 

Jackie Denton

Jackie Denton
Communications Coordinator
(901) 448-5544
jdenton6@uthsc.edu 

 

Adam Gaines

Adam Gaines
Creative Content Service Manager
(901) 448-5544
againes8@uthsc.edu

allen gillespie

Allen Gillespie
Digital Content Manager
(901) 448-5500
agillespie@uthsc.edu

 

jasmine hunter

Jasmine Hunter
Digital Content Specialist
(901) 448-1734
jhunte45@uthsc.edu

 

David Meyer

David Meyer
Graphic Designer
(901) 448-1766
dmeyer8@uthsc.edu 

 

Shiela Champlin

Peggy Reisser Winburne
Communications Coordinator
(901) 448-4072
mreisser@uthsc.edu