• Photo of Dr. Linda Moses Dr. Linda Moses
  • Photo of Netasha Bowers and Teresa Franklin Netasha Bowers and Teresa Franklin
  • Photo of Annteshae Maddox Annteshae Maddox
  • Photo of Rebeca Perez Rebeca Perez
  • Photo of Netasha Bowers Netasha Bowers
  • Photo of Dr. Linda Moses Dr. Linda Moses

Staff

Administration

Linda Moses, MD, FACOG
Director
901-448-1180
lmoses@uthsc.edu

Teresa Franklin, MS, LMSW, MBA
Program Manager
901-448-2731
tfrankl1@uthsc.edu


Memphis Staff

Kenya Anderson, LMSW
Social Worker
901-448-1807
kander40@uthsc.edu

Netasha Bowers, LMSW
Social Worker
901-448-2735
nbowers@uthsc.edu

Wendy Cail, MHRM
Health Educator
901-261-2091
wcail@uthsc.edu

Damarius Everett, MHRM, MPA
Health Educator
901-448-1808
dcolema1@uthsc.edu

Patrick Hanby, BA
Health Educator
901-448-3750
phanby@uthsc.edu

Cassandra Norwood, MSW
Social Worker
901-448-1810
cnorwoo5@uthsc.edu

Chattanooga Staff

Annteshae Maddox
Health Educator
423-778-5722
amaddox@uthsc.edu

Rebeca Perez
Health Educator
423-778-5725
iperez@uthsc.edu

Tamala McDuffie, LMSW
Social Worker
423-228-0582
tmcduffi@uthsc.edu

Emily Sharp
Social Worker
423-228-0582
ewatling@uthsc.edu

The Blues Project logo

The Blues donate logo

The BLUES Project
Department of Obstetrics
and Gynecology
Rout Center for Women
and Newborns
853 Jefferson Ave. E140A
Memphis, TN 38163

Phone: (901) 448-5135
Fax: (901) 448-1532
Email: bluesproject@utshc.edu