Department of Anesthesiology Faculty


Lebron Cooper, MD, FASA
Professor and Chair
lebroncooper@uthsc.edu

Steven Boggs, MD, MBA
Professor and Vice Chair
Clinical & Research Affairs
sboggs6@uthsc.edu

Joy Steadman, MD
Associate Professor
Vice Chair of Education
Division Head of Obstetrics & Trauma
Residency Program Director
jsteadm5@uthsc.edu

Olivia Cabigao, MD
Instructor
Clinical Director for Surgical & Nurse Anesthesia Services
ocabigao@uthsc.edu

Blas Catalani, MD, MPH
Instructor
bcatala1@uthsc.edu

Jill Cooley, MD
Instructor
Division of Obstetrics
jcooley9@uthsc.edu

Matthew Fabian, MD
Assistant Professor
Division of Pain Medicine
mfabian@uthsc.edu

Matthew Gill, MD
Assistant Professor
mgill10@uthsc.edu

Ravpreet Gill, MD
Assistant Professor
Division of Obstetrics
rgill2@uthsc.edu

Jerry Jones, Jr. MD
Assistant Professor
Division Chief of Acute Pain Medicine
jjones8@uthsc.edu

Susan Mokhtari, MD
Assistant Professor
smokhtar@uthsc.edu

Jaya Ramanathan, MD
Professor
Clinical Director of Obstetrics
jramanat@uthsc.edu

Christopher Sharp, MD, MS
Assistant Professor
Associate Medical Director of Outpatient Surgery Center
Director of Medical Student Clerkship
csharp14@uthsc.edu

Aruna Vaddadi, MD
Assistant Professor
avaddadi@uthsc.edu