Skip to content

Leadership

 Lori Gonzalez
Lori Gonzalez, PhD
Vice Chancellor
lsgonz01@uthsc.edu

Dr. MaryAnn Clark Associate Vice Chancellor Academic Affairs
MaryAnn Clark, EdD
Associate Vice Chancellor
Academic Affairs
mclark79@uthsc.edu


 

Dr. Cindy Russell Associate Vice Chancellor Faculty Affairs
Cindy Russell,  PhD, RN
Associate Vice Chancellor
Faculty Affairs
crussell@uthsc.edu

Dr. Darrylinn Todd Interim Associate Vice Chancellor Student Affairs 
Darrylinn Todd, EdD
Associate Vice Chancellor
Student Affairs and Enrollment Services
dtodd7@uthsc.edu

Department and Unit Heads

 

Michael Alston

Michael Alston, EdD, CCDP/AP
Assistant Vice Chancellor
Office of Equity and Diversity
malston1@uthsc.edu

childs photo

Connie Childs
Director
International Affairs
PDSO, RO
cburk@uthsc.edu 

Allen dupont 

Allen Dupont, PhD, MS, BA
Director
Institutional Effectiveness 
adupont@uthsc.edu

Chad Epps

Chad Epps, MD
Executive Director
UTHSC Simulation Center
cepps4@uthsc.edu

 fought 

Rick Fought,  EdD, MLIS
Director
Health Sciences Library
rfought1@uthsc.edu

Kathy Gibbs

Kathy Gibbs,  MEd, MS,
Assistant Vice Chancellor
Student Academic Support Services and Inclusion
kgibbs@uthsc.edu

laughner

Thomas Laughner, PhD
Director
Teaching and Learning Center
laughne@uthsc.edu

nyabando 

Judith Nyabando, EdD, MS, BS
Director
Institutional Research 
cnyaband@uthsc.edu

Charles Snyder

Charles Snyder, PhD, MPH
Director
Health Disparities Education and Community Engagement
csnyde16@uthsc.edu 

sutch

Julie Sutch, BFA, MeD
Director
General Education Building
jsutch@uthsc.edu

waldrip 

Judi Waldrip
Director
Business Manager
jwaldri1@uthsc.edu 

Last Published: Apr 30, 2019