Chattanooga Directors

Family Medicine

Leslie Griffin, M.D.
Email: dr.leslie.griffin@erlanger.org

Contact: Elissa McCoy
Contact Phone: (423) 778-2957

Medicine

Gary Malakoff , M.D.
Email: Gary.Malakoff@erlanger.org
Phone: (423) 778-2998

Contact: Joyce Poke
Contact Phone: (423) 778-6670

Neurology

Abdelazim Sirelkhatim, M.D.
Email: Dr.Abdelazim.Sirelkhatim@erlanger.org
(423) 778-4660

Contact: Joyce Poke
Contact Phone: (423) 778-6670

OB-GYN

Jeanie Dassow, M.D.
Phone: (423) 778-5192
Email: Jeanie.Dassow@erlanger.org

Contact: Connie Land
Email: cland4@uthsc.edu
Contact Phone: (423) 778-7515

Pediatrics

Cathy Stevens, M.D.
Phone: (423) 778-6112
Email: Cathy.Stevens@erlanger.org

Contact: Debra Gignilliat
Email: debra.gignilliat@erlanger.org
Contact Phone: :(423) 778-6185

Psychiatry

Audrey Hime, M.D. 
Email: audrey.hime@tn.gov 

Joe Hime, M.D.
Email: joe.hime@tn.gov

Contact: Denise Wilkerson
Email: denise.wilkerson@tn.gov
Contact Phone: 423-785-3343

Surgery

Michael Greer, M.D.
Phone: (423) 778-7695
Email: Michael.Greer@erlanger.org

Contact: Holly Rambo
Contact Phone: (423) 778-7695

UTCOM Chattanooga Housing for Students

Please visit our website to review all Housing Information and Assignment Guidelines. If you need housing for a rotation, please complete a Housing Request form as soon as you have signed up for your rotation.

Jacqueline Hogan, GME Coordinator
Medical Education Office
UT College of Medicine Chattanooga
960 East Third St., Suite 104
Chattanooga, TN 37403
Phone: (423) 778-7442

Chattanooga Contact Information

Office of Graduate and Medical Student Education

960 East Third Street, Suite 104
Chattanooga, TN 37403
Phone: (423) 778-7442
Fax (423)778-3673

Pamela D. Scott, Director
Contact: Jacqueline Hogan, Housing

Contact Us

Office of Medical Education

910 Madison Avenue, Ste 1031
Memphis, Tennessee 38163
Phone: (901) 448-5506
Fax: (901) 448-1488

Interim Associate Dean, Medical Education:
Michael Whitt, PhD

Executive Dean: Steve J. Schwab, M.D.